It's such a shame for us to part

Onsdagen den 13:e september 2oo6

21:09 -
Totalt onödig dag. Åkte in till idrotten fastän jag inte kunde vara med, gick på promenix med gänget istället. Gick på engelskan fast jag inte behövde, men satt mest och snackade skit med Sebbe i café Rosen. Lång håltimma, fanns inget att göra. Förutom att va social med folket förstås. Klassråd, katastrof som alltid. Avdelningsrådsrepresentant. Hett. Eller inte. I alla fall en kul debatt, Malin <3 esteter. ^^
Upp på stan och in på banken och fixade med min lön. Hem till Jennifer och tjockade och kollade på Frostbiten, finally. Hem och tråka. Tänkte skriva ut nytt schema, men de har gjort nåt skit med mitt schema så det är helt wacko. Stämmer inte alls. Fan, vet inte ens när jag börjar imorrn.. Goddamn.   



There was a time when all was perfect, no worries, but now that's blurry
We had something that no one had but it's all gone now
Ain't that so sad?
He came along, took you away, he opened his arms wide
There you stayed
You smiled and waved goodbye and for the last time I looked in your eyes
Love can fade, can break away, can be forgotten but not replaced
You might lose hope, you might lose faith but don't throw it all away 'cause you're afraid

Now all I ask is for him to care, for him to treat you like I was always there
But please, don't love him
Come back to me
I'm begging you
I'm on me knees
Please, don't forget all the times we spent and all the places we saw and went
We were so happy
What did I do wrong?
Was I not good enough all along?
Love can fade, can break away, can be forgotten but not replaced
You might lose hope, you might lose faith, but don't throw it all away 'cause you're afraid

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0