Orka

Torsdagen den 3:e augusti 2oo6

16:29 -
Skitdag.


There is so much inside of me that just won't come out
A locked-up scream, a song that won't be written
I never thought it could run this deep
Never knew it could be this hard
I feel like no one understands me and nobody's on my side
All they do is screw up my life and make things worse
Emotions flows through my body
I don't want them to be there
Feelings I thought were forgotten, memories of yesterdays
You can never help the way you feel
But somehow you can always change
It's never too late
I may be lost, fogotten, hated, disliked, loathed
May be loved, liked, adorable, say whatever
All that matters to me is what I think
And what I think about me is the way I am
There is so much inside of me that isn't right
Will it ever be OK?
Too many worries about tomorrow
What am I gonna do for a living?
Am I always going to face the world alone?
Questions run deep in this body
Do I really want to know the answer?
But I guess I'm gonna be fine in the end
Everybody's got their up's and down's
I just happened to have them for a really long time
Friends, love, school, it all curls up inside
Too much emotions, one too many thoughts
My head is going to burst if it won't come out
How to survive when all you want is not to..
Forgive me my weakness, I don't know why
Don't know why I ended up like this
There was a time when I was happy
When I was looking forward to each new day
These days are long gone
Hatred, loneliness, anxiety and dis-belief now fills my heart
Take me back to my happy days
Let me live inside my happy memories
Let me sleep all through life until I'm whole again
'Cause all I am now..
Is incomplete..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0