It's your God forsaken right to be loved

Onsdagen den 2:a augusti 2oo6

18:37
- Idag har det varit väldigt mycket stillasittande på jobbet och det har varit otroligt skönt. Suttit och klistrat på massa adresslappar och sen stoppat massa papper och broschyrer i kuvert. Samt målat klart lekstugan. Så idag var det faktiskt skönt på jobbet, men nu är jag ledig två dagar, yeees. :D 

På repeat:
Jason Mraz - I'm yours ( kärlekslåt i reggaestil, för skön )
Good Charlotte - Emotionless ( me like )
Byz - Hey där! ( vet inte varför, men låten har fastnat på hjärnan )
Sandi Thom - I wish I was a punk-rocker ( känns det inte lite som att man kan se allt framför sig? ) 
Shakira - Illegal ( i like it )


Well, you done done me and you bet I felt it  I tried to be chill but you're so hot that i melted  I fell right through the cracks, and I'm trying to get back  Before the cool done run out I'll be givin it my best test  And nothin's gonna stop me but divine intervention  I reckon it's again my turn to win some or learn some   I won't hesitate no more, no more
It cannot wait, I'm yours Well open up your mind and see like me Open up your plans and damn you're free Look into your heart and you'll find love, love, love Listen to the music at the moment, maybe sing with me Ah, la peaceful melody It's your god forsaken right to be loved, loved, loved, loved, loved So, I won't hesitate no more, no more
It cannot wait, I'm sure There's no need to complicate, our time is short This is our fate, I'm yours I've been spendin' way too long checkin' my tongue in the mirror
And bendin' over backwards just to try to see it clearer My breath fogged up the glass And so I drew a new face and laughed I guess what I'm a sayin' is there ain't no better reason To rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons It's what we aim to do Our name is our virtue I won't hesitate no more, no more It cannot wait, I'm sure There's no need to complicate Our time is short It cannot wait, I'm yours No please don't complicate, our time is short This is our fate, I'm yours. No please don't hesitate no more, no more It cannot wait, the sky is yours! Well open up your mind and see like me Open up your plans and damn you're free Look into your heart and you'll find love, love, love, love Listen to the music of the moment, come and dance with me Ah, la one big family It's your God forsaken right to be loved, loved, loved, loved Open up your mind and see like me Open up your plans and damn you're free Look into your heart and you'll find love, love, love, love Listen to the music of the moment, come and dance with me Ah, la happy family It's our God forsaken right to be loved, loved, loved, loved Listen to the music of the moment, come and dance with me Ah, la peaceful melodies It's you God forsaken right to be loved, loved, loved, loved...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0